No school for me!

Standard

I unexpectedly go the day off yesterday due to a water main break where I work. They called last night to say that I wouldn’t have work today either because the water needs to be tested. So its a of a boon. I got four chapters ruff edited yesterday and the corrections for five chapters typed in. I’m hoping to get to the half way point of fifteen chapters today. That would be a great starting place. I have knocked off about three thousand words so far, its encouraging but I’m wondering if it will be enough. We’ll see. I’ll post an update after i stop for the day.

A

Leave a Reply

