Working on the work

Standard

Yesterday I got chp 9-15 corrections typed and edited chp 16-20. Not bad for a days work. Also the school called, no school today. So I have a great chance to get some head way before presidents day. I would really like to get as much edited today as I can, so that I only have typing for Monday. We’ll see how it goes.

I’m really excited to get this part finished so that I can start sending out query letters. I’ll keep you posted on any new developments.

Later:

I edited chps 21-27 and got the corrections for 16-20 typed. Didn’t feel very productive but at least I did make some head way.

Leave a Reply

