Art show in July

Standard

So I just confirmed that i will be doing a photo show in July at my church. This is a really great opportunity. I realized when cleaning out my closet to get the study ready that I had a lot of photography that was ready to be sold (already printed and framed/matted), so this is a great way to move some of that stuff. I”m glad that it is not happening in June when I’ll be starting writing full-time and that it’s mostly together because a show is a lot of work. I have had two shows in the past both very successful. I hope that this one will let me bless others with beauty. Most of the photography that I have for this show is of animals and nature. So I’ll be working on a theme that goes with that while I’m making tags and pricing things. I’ll post pics of the show once it  is hung.

*The photographs above are from a show I did in 2007.

Leave a Reply

