Mad packing

Standard

So  we were up late last night organizing the stuff that the packers are not taking and then up early thing morning to make sure that the trash went out and that lingering towels and dishes are washed before they get here. They could arrive any time between 8am and 6pm so it will be an all day kinda thing. I probably will not be posting anything terribly interesting or on time for the next few days. Also with moving and connecting and disconnecting I’ won’t have reliable internet.

The next time you hear from me I will either be at my in-laws house or at my new house. Thanks for all the support and love. I can’t wait to get back to writing in my new house.

Leave a Reply

