Four great blogs: Ones I actually read :)

Standard

These are four great blogs that I want to mention. They are very different but each has something wonderful to offer. The authors do not know that I am writing this nor am I in any way getting compensated. I hope you like them as much as I do.

1-christinacronk.wordpress.com

This blog is about one woman’s spiritual journey. There are poems, thoughts about her life and spiritual musings. The author seems to be very compassionate and a truth seeker. If you are looking for a spiritual inspiration I would check this one out.

2-eviemariestewart.wordpress.com

This blog is the real version of a story like “eat, pray love.” She quiet teaching and cashed in her retirement to live in Costa Rica for a year, write a novel and find herself. What I respect about this blog is that she doesn’t pull any punches about how hard it has been, as well as how wonderful. It is an honest account of her journey. If you are looking for a little life inspiration to do the things you dare, this is the blog for you.

3brownpaperbaggirl.wordpress.com

This blog is just fun to read. Everything from a “thought for the day” type entries, to insightful blogs about over arching life truths. I find this author to be honest and uplifting. I have never read anything dark or really down in the mouth on her page. I enjoy the stories about various memories and childhood happenings. If you like “make you smile in the morning” type stories, this is the blog for you.

4-photographyfree4all.wordpress.com

Every once in a while I like to admire sheer skill, but with this blog not only do you get beautiful photographs but the wonderful stories that go with them. I love to get the inside scoop on the motivation of various artists and this one I have quite enjoyed. So if you like to learn about craft and motivation and how that becomes art, or you just love beautiful images, this is the blog for you.

2 responses »

  1. Wow, thank you for mentioning me! I am honored to be included in this, and so glad you like my writing. 🙂

  2. Wow…thanks! I’ve gotten into trouble from time to time for being a “pull no punches” kind of girl. It’s nice to know that sometimes it’s a good thing!

Leave a Reply

