If you build it, they will come…

Standard

A few weeks ago I posted about my living room and the lack of readiness for furniture, so I organized and cleaned and the furniture still did not arrive. My husband and I looked around and just couldn’t find the “right” pieces. Then we changed gears and started looking for a matching set of chairs and a separate chair and given the space that we have .

http://amandacrossley.com/2010/10/11/preparing-the-way/

 

This what it looks like now, we’re going to get a rug but that is easy.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

