Update: Moved in

Standard

Sorry I haven’t been posting much but I had a very busy weekend. I am now settled in Georgia and have a job interview today. I am excited and scared all at the same time. It has been half a year since I last worked and there is a part of me that is ready to “do” something.  There is another part of me that is uncertain because I have only taught school and I’m not sure if I have what it takes to do this job but I’m going to give it my very best.

My sister told me not to long ago, that God gives each of us a certain amount of intelligence and I should trust that with dedication and attention that it will translate into whatever I apply it to. So here’s hoping she’s right.

I will be posting regularly again, I will just be doing it at night. So if you’re a morning person like me it will be there waiting for you and if you’re a night owl for a change you will get it first.

I’m sure I’ll have lots to say later.

6 responses »

Leave a Reply

