All about the “girlie”

Standard

So last night….My best friend and I got off work and went out to a Applebee’s for a girlie dinner and drinks, then we went to Walmart and baught hair die and microwave brownies.

I will admit I was skeptical about the brownies but they turned out all right. We spent the evening dying and streaking and laughing a lot, which we both needed.

My hair is now a nice shade of plum with copper streaks and my friends is a dark brown bordering on black. We ate our brownies and did facial masks, some times a little silliness and pretty is what we need.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

