Not back yet…

Standard

So the last two weeks have been crazy! I went to see me sister for Easter and decided to move out of my best friends house and in with another co-worker which I have done, but in the mean times got a horrible virus on my computer and had to put it in the shop. The place I have moved to does not have internet but will in a week.

I’m so sorry I couldn’t get on-line sooner to leave a note. At lease I will have a lot to write about when I get back!

Amanda

One response »

  1. No worries, I’ll still be here when you get back online and am looking forward to catching up on the twists and turns in your life – hope they’re good ones…!

Leave a Reply

