Trever Hall: Lullaby

Standard

This is really a lovely song, it has a long intro so wait for it 🙂

Take me away
To a different place
To the ocean
Or to outer space
All of these complications disappear
And all that is left is the peace that I hold here

So please
Would you please let me close my eyes
Because all I need at this moment is a lullaby
A lullaby

The ocean is where I need to be
I hope that this song can carry me
If you’d like
You could come with me
I will show
I will show you everything that you need to see

One response »

  1. I love Trevor Hall, can’t believe I haven’t heard this song before! Thanks for sharing it.

Leave a Reply

