Rival- Romeo Santos and Mario Domm

Standard

 

Rival

A minute of silence that’s what I’m asking ,
a minute of your time would be nice
so that today you know my soul is not dying anymore
you were wrong at all ,don’t try to come back

Mario domn))
I prefer living thousand years without you to take forever with you

Romeo santos))
You were the love of my life

Mario domn))
and ‘m going to be blunt
I really don’t give a shit what you may feel

Romeo santos))
This is a storm and continuing

Mario domn))
It’s like drowning into the sea

Romeo santos))
Would be foolish to make a deal

Mario donm))
Why keep doing damage ?

Romeo santos))
living like this at your side is not normal
Mario domn))
I look for peace and you are my storm

Romeo santos))
I’d rather give up and end this
I no longer to be your rival

Mario domn))
it’s been a long time and I standing
until to fade the taste of happiness
you’ve been turnin’ me into your enemy
you were the one to blame and I’ve gotten lost inside a labyrinth which today I want to scape from .
I prefer living thousand years without you to take forever without you

Mario domn))
I prefer living thousand years without you to take forever with you

Romeo santos))
You were the love of my life

Mario domn))
and I’m not gonna lie
I really don’t give a shit what you may feel

Romeo santos))
This is a storm and continuing

Mario domn))
It’s like drowning in the sea

Romeo santos))
Would be foolish to make a deal

Mario donm))
Why keep doing damage ?

Romeo santos))
living like this at your side is not normal

Mario domn))
I look for peace and you are my storm

Romeo santos))
I’d rather give up and end
I don’t want to be your rival
I’d rather give up and end
I don’t wanna be your rival
I don’t wanna be your rival

Leave a Reply

